Seattle United SH B12 Blue (Fall 2022)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Manager

  Natalie Campbell 206-388-6575 EMAIL

Coach

  Alec Duxbury 206-618-4287 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
BU11 Division 1 (12) Pts/GP Pts GP W L T GF GA GD PTS
Pts/GP: Average points per game; Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential; PTS:
. Crossfire Select B12 Black 3.0036121200695640
. BUFC B12 Blue 2.252712930352780
. NSC B12 GREEN-Vipers 1.6720126422916130
. Tracyton SC B12 1.501812543272430
. PSA Force B12 Black 0.738112721129-180
. Seattle United SH B12 Blue 0.647112811129-180
. MIFC B12 White 0.0001001001163-520

Seattle United SH B12 Blue Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
September 2022
4 Sat Sep 17 1:00 pm Seattle United SH B12 Blue 0:3 Tracyton SC B12 Shoreline Center Shoreline B East
8 Sat Sep 24 9:30 am BUFC B12 Blue 2:0 Seattle United SH B12 Blue Woodridge Elementary Turf
October 2022
11 Sat Oct 1 9:00 am PSA Force B12 Black 3:1 Seattle United SH B12 Blue Marysville Getchell High School Turf
13 Sat Oct 8 10:30 am Seattle United SH B12 Blue 0:7 Crossfire Select B12 Black Shoreline Center Shoreline B West
1 Sun Oct 9 12:45 pm Seattle United SH B12 Blue 0:1 NSC B12 GREEN-Vipers Shoreline Center Shoreline B East
21 Sat Oct 22 10:30 am MIFC B12 White 4:5 Seattle United SH B12 Blue Aubrey Davis A (Lid A)
22 Sat Oct 29 9:30 am Seattle United SH B12 Blue 1:2 BUFC B12 Blue Shoreline Center Shoreline B West
November 2022
25 Sat Nov 5 10:30 am Seattle United SH B12 Blue 1:1 PSA Force B12 Black Shoreline Center Shoreline B East
28 Sat Nov 12 9:00 am Crossfire Select B12 Black 3:0 Seattle United SH B12 Blue Marymoor Park Marymoor 3
December 2022
38 Sat Dec 10 9:00 am NSC B12 GREEN-Vipers 1:0 Seattle United SH B12 Blue Woodinville Sports Field 5
42 Sat Dec 17 11:30 am Tracyton SC B12 2:3 Seattle United SH B12 Blue Lobe Baseball Fields Lobe #3
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 22  (current as of 3/3/2024 12:39 am)