HSA Select G10 - Karnofski (Fall 2021)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Adam Karnofski 513-910-2682 EMAIL

Manager

  Amber Ronningen 208-964-9182 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **

GU12 Division 2 (10)
. Bainbridge Island FC G10 Blue
. Crossfire Select G10 Red
. HSA Select G10 - Karnofski
. MIFC G10 Maroon
. NSC G10 White
. PSA Force G10 Black
. Seattle United South G10 Blue
. Southlake Select G10 Red
. UPSC G10 United Pixies - McNaughton
. Valor G10 Select Sanchez

HSA Select G10 - Karnofski Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
September 2021
3 Sat Sep 11 2:00 pm Southlake Select G10 Red vs HSA Select G10 - Karnofski Maywood Middle School Turf
9 Sat Sep 18 12:00 pm HSA Select G10 - Karnofski vs Valor G10 Select Sanchez Walt Hundley Playfield 1
12 Sat Sep 25 3:00 pm MIFC G10 Maroon vs HSA Select G10 - Karnofski Aubrey Davis A (Lid A)
October 2021
19 Sat Oct 2 12:00 pm HSA Select G10 - Karnofski vs NSC G10 White Walt Hundley Playfield 1
25 Sat Oct 9 12:30 pm Bainbridge Island FC G10 Blue vs HSA Select G10 - Karnofski Battle Point Park 3
30 Sat Oct 16 PSA Force G10 Black vs HSA Select G10 - Karnofski
34 Sat Oct 23 12:00 pm HSA Select G10 - Karnofski vs UPSC G10 United Pixies - McNaughton Walt Hundley Playfield 1
39 Sat Oct 30 9:00 am HSA Select G10 - Karnofski vs Seattle United South G10 Blue Walt Hundley Playfield 1
November 2021
44 Sat Nov 6 10:30 am Crossfire Select G10 Red vs HSA Select G10 - Karnofski Marymoor Park Marymoor 3
49 Sat Nov 13 12:00 pm HSA Select G10 - Karnofski vs Bainbridge Island FC G10 Blue Walt Hundley Playfield 1
54 Sat Nov 20 12:00 pm HSA Select G10 - Karnofski vs MIFC G10 Maroon Walt Hundley Playfield 1
December 2021
58 Sat Dec 4 NSC G10 White vs HSA Select G10 - Karnofski
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 24  (current as of 9/13/2021 5:31 pm)