HSA Select G09 Director (Fall 2021)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  rustin director 206-818-4659 EMAIL

Manager

  Jessica Ivey 206-276-9618 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
GU13 Division 3 (09) Pts GP W L T GF GA GD PTS
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential; PTS:
. HSA Select G09 Director 311002110
. Lake Hills Select G09 G10 Schon 311003210
. Storm King FC GU13 Gale Force - - - - - - - - -
. Crossfire Select G09 White - - - - - - - - -
. BUFC G09 Gold - - - - - - - - -
. Valor G09 Select Lee 0101012-10
. SJS Elite Queens G09/10 0101023-10

HSA Select G09 Director Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
September 2021
2 Sat Sep 11 2:00 pm Valor G09 Select Lee 1:2 HSA Select G09 Director Summit Park Field 2
5 Sat Sep 18 10:30 am Crossfire Select G09 White vs HSA Select G09 Director 60 Acres Soccer Complex Field 12
7 Sat Sep 25 12:30 pm HSA Select G09 Director vs Lake Hills Select G09 G10 Schon Delridge Community Center North Field
October 2021
10 Sun Oct 3 2:30 pm HSA Select G09 Director vs BUFC G09 Gold Delridge Community Center North Field
13 Sat Oct 9 2:30 pm Storm King FC GU13 Gale Force vs HSA Select G09 Director Agnew Field South #3
16 Sat Oct 16 12:30 pm HSA Select G09 Director vs SJS Elite Queens G09/10 Delridge Community Center North Field
23 Sat Oct 30 9:00 am Lake Hills Select G09 G10 Schon vs HSA Select G09 Director Tillicum Middle School Turf
November 2021
27 Sat Nov 6 BUFC G09 Gold vs HSA Select G09 Director
28 Sat Nov 13 12:30 pm HSA Select G09 Director vs Storm King FC GU13 Gale Force Delridge Community Center North Field
33 Sat Nov 20 SJS Elite Queens G09/10 vs HSA Select G09 Director
December 2021
37 Sat Dec 11 2:30 pm HSA Select G09 Director vs Valor G09 Select Lee Delridge Community Center North Field
40 Sat Dec 18 12:30 pm HSA Select G09 Director vs Crossfire Select G09 White Delridge Community Center North Field
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 24  (current as of 9/16/2021 2:16 pm)