Virginia Revolution SC CLUB LOGIN

NCSL Spring 2020 Club Teams
Boys
BU09 Division M NB11136 VRSC 11B Black
BU10 Division J NB1069 VRSC 10B Black
BU10 Division K NB1070 VRSC 10B Gold
BU11 Division 1 NB09107 VRSC 09B Black
BU12 Division 5 NB08137 VRSC 08B Black
BU14 Division 6 NB06150 VRSC 06B Black
BU15 Division 3 NB05156 VRSC Revolution 05B
BU16 Division 2 NB04126 VRSC Revolution 04B
Girls
GU10 Division Y NG1063 VRSC 10G Black
GU11 Division 3 NG0961 VRSC 09G Black
GU12 Division 3 NG0884 VRSC 08G Black
GU13 Division 3 NG0798 VRSC 07G Black
GU13 Division 5 NG07114 VRSC 07G Gold
GU15 Division 4 NG05102 VRSC 05G Black
NCSL Fall 2019 Club Teams
Boys
BU10 Division K NB1069 VRSC 10B Black
BU10 Division K NB1070 VRSC 10B Gold
BU11 Division O NB09107 VRSC 09B Black
BU12 Division 6 NB08137 VRSC 08B Black
BU14 Division 7 NB06150 VRSC 06B Black
BU15 Division 4 NB05156 VRSC Revolution 05B
BU16 Division 2 NB04126 VRSC Revolution 04B
Girls
GU11 Division Y NG1063 VRSC 10G Black
GU11 Division G NG0961 VRSC 09G Black
GU12 Division 4 NG0884 VRSC 08G Black
GU13 Division 2 NG0798 VRSC 07G Black
GU13 Division 4 NG07114 VRSC 07G Gold
GU15 Division 3 NG05102 VRSC 05G Black
Club Field Directions
Club Contact Information
NCSL Club Rep Stephanie Snow Stephanie@varevolutionsoccer.com
NCSL Asst. Club Rep Cory Hanks cory@varevolutionsoccer.com
Referee Assignor Sharon Deplitch sharon.deplitch@verizon.net
Referee Assignor Tarey Houston tareyassignor@aol.com
Technical Director Niko Eckart niko@varevolutionsoccer.com
(H) 571-721-0131
(C) 571-721-0131
Field Coordinator Curt Newport curt@varevolutionsoccer.com
Field Notifications Only John Regan jregan@morvenpark.org