Stafford Soccer Club CLUB LOGIN

NCSL Spring 2020 Club Teams
Boys
BU11 Division 6 NB09114 STAF Revolution 09B White
BU12 Division 6 NB08117 STAF Revolution 08B White
BU13 Division 2 NB0793 STAF Revolution 07B White
BU14 Division 5 NB06135 STAF Revolution 06B White
BU15 Division 3 NB0545 STAF Revolution 05B White
BU16 Division 1 NB0477 STAF Revolution 04B White
BU17 Division 2 NB0345 STAF Revolution 03B White
Girls
GU16 Division 3 NG0483 STAF Revolution 04G White
GU19 Division 4 NG0271 STAF Revolution 01/02G White
NCSL Fall 2019 Club Teams
Boys
BU11 Division S NB09114 STAF Revolution 09B White
BU12 Division 6 NB08117 STAF Revolution 08B White
BU13 Division 3 NB0793 STAF Revolution 07B White
BU14 Division 4 NB06135 STAF Revolution 06B White
BU15 Division 3 NB0545 STAF Revolution 05B White
BU16 Division 2 NB0477 STAF Revolution 04B White
BU17 Division 2 NB0345 STAF Revolution 03B White
BU19 Division 4 NB0232 STAF Revolution 01/02B White
Girls
GU16 Division 3 NG0483 STAF Revolution 04G White
GU19 Division 3 NG0271 STAF Revolution 01/02G White
NCSL Spring 2019 Club Teams
Boys
BU11 Division 6 NB08117 STAF Revolution 08B White
BU12 Division 4 NB0793 STAF Revolution 07B White
BU13 Division 6 NB06135 STAF Revolution 06B White
BU14 Division 4 NB0545 STAF Revolution 05B White
BU15 Division 3 NB0477 STAF Revolution 04B White
BU16 Division 3 NB0345 STAF Revolution 03B White
BU17 Division 3 NB0232 STAF Revolution 01/02B White
Girls
GU15 Division 3 NG0483 STAF Revolution 04G White
GU17 Division 2 NG0271 STAF Revolution 01/02G White
Club Field Directions
Club Contact Information
Other Club Official Stafford Soccer traveldirector@staffordsoccer.com
(H) 540-657-0734
(W) 540-657-1466
(C) 540-657-2010
President Sean Harrigan President@staffordsoccer.com
(H) 540-659-4990
(C) 540-907-9796
NCSL Club Rep Barry Hill Technical@staffordsoccer.com
(H) 540-207-3605
Travel Director Renee Frey TravelDirector@staffordsoccer.com
(H) 540-318-6026
(C) 571-237-9774
Field Coordinator Taft Melissa m.taft@staffordsoccer.com
(C) 757-277-6947
Director of Player Development U12 & Under Nick Foglesong nfoglesong@staffordsoccer.com
(C) 540-903-6010
Director of Player Development U13 & Up Fernando Ramos ramos@staffordsoccer.com
(C) 540-903-6010
Field Coordinator - Backup 1 Manora Iem m.iem@staffordsoccer.com
(C) 225-610-6978