NB04138 GFR 04 Leicester City (Spring 2020)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Coach

  Roberto Anguizola 202-256-0452 EMAIL

Manager

  Smita Sabharwal 202-297-1336 EMAIL

GFR 04 Leicester City Schedule

DIV GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
April 2020
NB16D4 16440 Sat Apr 18 9:00 am GFR 04 Leicester City vs SYC Lions 04 White Lake Fairfax 1
NB16D4 16415 Sun Apr 19 8:00 am TAFC Team America Bata 2004 vs GFR 04 Leicester City Thomas Jefferson High School Practice Field Turf
NB16D4 16400 Sat Apr 25 8:00 am BETH Green 04 vs GFR 04 Leicester City Maryland SoccerPlex #10
NB16D4 16416 Sun Apr 26 10:00 am HSC Revolution 04 vs GFR 04 Leicester City Hagerstown SC Complex #5
May 2020
NB16D4 16436 Sat May 2 2:00 pm LOUD 04B White vs GFR 04 Leicester City Broad Run HS Stadium
NB16D4 16425 Sun May 10 10:30 am GFR 04 Leicester City vs MRM Black 04B South Lakes High School Upper Field 11v11 (Langston Hughes MS)
NB16D4 16430 Sun May 17 9:00 am SYC Lions 04 White vs GFR 04 Leicester City Loisdale Park Field 1 - Turf
NB16D4 16432 Sun May 31 1:00 pm GFR 04 Leicester City vs LOUD 04B White Lake Fairfax #4
June 2020
NB16D4 16405 Sat Jun 6 9:00 am GFR 04 Leicester City vs TSC Boca Jrs Lake Fairfax 1
NB16D4 16408 Sun Jun 7 1:00 pm GFR 04 Leicester City vs GFR 04 Napoli Lake Fairfax #4
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since May 31  (current as of 5/31/2020 11:03 am)
- set-up, first game on field, - take-down, last game on field - be sure to re-check on game day