NB03137 WVFC 03 Boys NCSL (Spring 2020)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Coach

  Mike LeMay 304-268-4526 EMAIL

Manager

  Joe Burton 304-261-5530 EMAIL

WVFC 03 Boys NCSL Schedule

DIV GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
April 2020
NB17D3 17336 Sat Apr 4 LOUD 03B White vs WVFC 03 Boys NCSL
NB17D3 17340 Sat Apr 18 4:30 pm WVFC 03 Boys NCSL vs RWFC Jaguars 03 Shepherd University Soccer Turf
NB17D3 17315 Sun Apr 19 10:00 am SYA Cardinals 03 Silver vs WVFC 03 Boys NCSL Braddock Park #7
NB17D3 17316 Sun Apr 26 11:00 am LMVS Patriots 2003 White vs WVFC 03 Boys NCSL Manchester Lakes Park Upper
May 2020
NB17D3 17325 Sun May 10 1:30 pm WVFC 03 Boys NCSL vs MCLN 2003 Boys White Martinsburg High School Turf
NB17D3 17308 Sat May 16 5:45 pm WVFC 03 Boys NCSL vs LFC Revolution Shepherd University Soccer Turf
NB17D3 17330 Sun May 17 3:00 pm RWFC Jaguars 03 vs WVFC 03 Boys NCSL Stonewall Jackson High School B -Bermuda Grass field full size
NB17D3 17300 Sat May 30 2:00 pm BSC Broadneck Strikers vs WVFC 03 Boys NCSL Broadneck High School Field 6
NB17D3 17332 Sun May 31 4:30 pm WVFC 03 Boys NCSL vs LOUD 03B White Martinsburg High School Turf
June 2020
NB17D3 17305 Sat Jun 6 1:30 pm WVFC 03 Boys NCSL vs SYC Lions 03 White Martinsburg High School Turf
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since May 31  (current as of 5/31/2020 10:12 am)
- set-up, first game on field, - take-down, last game on field - be sure to re-check on game day