NG04102 SEVP Tsunami 04 (Spring 2020)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Coach

  Dan Musiker 443-949-5621 EMAIL

Manager

  Lori Hill 410-218-0048 EMAIL

SEVP Tsunami 04 Schedule

DIV GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
April 2020
NG16D3 16631 Sat Apr 18 8:00 am POT White 04 vs SEVP Tsunami 04 Maryland SoccerPlex #10
NG16D3 16610 Sun Apr 19 10:00 am LOUD 04G Silver vs SEVP Tsunami 04 Ida Lee Park #1
NG16D3 16629 Sat Apr 25 5:00 pm VSA 04G Premier Royal vs SEVP Tsunami 04 Long Park Turf #6
NG16D3 16614 Sun Apr 26 10:00 am SEVP Tsunami 04 vs STAF Revolution 04G White Kinder Park Kinder Middle
May 2020
NG16D3 16616 Sun May 3 8:00 am SEVP Tsunami 04 vs BRYC Elite Academy U16 Black Kinder Park Lower Kinder 1
NG16D3 16620 Sun May 10 12:30 pm SEVP Tsunami 04 vs AUSC 05 Girls Kinder Park Kinder Middle
NG16D3 16602 Sat May 16 8:00 am POT White 04 vs SEVP Tsunami 04 Maryland SoccerPlex #15
NG16D3 16621 Sun May 17 3:00 pm AUSC 05 Girls vs SEVP Tsunami 04 St. James School Turf Field
NG16D3 16625 Sun May 31 10:00 am BRYC Elite Academy U16 Black vs SEVP Tsunami 04 WT Woodson HS Aux Field
June 2020
NG16D3 16605 Sat Jun 6 6:30 pm SEVP Tsunami 04 vs VSA 04G Premier Royal Kinder Park Kinder Middle
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since May 31  (current as of 5/31/2020 10:36 am)
- set-up, first game on field, - take-down, last game on field - be sure to re-check on game day