NG1101 BRYC Elite Academy U10 Black (Spring 2020)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Coach

  Patricia Daniel 256-975-9810 EMAIL

Manager

  Cheryl Fegan 703-304-8558 EMAIL

Manager

  Cheryl Fegan 703-304-8558 EMAIL

BRYC Elite Academy U10 Black Schedule

DIV GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
April 2020
NG09DA 21639 Sat Apr 25 4:30 pm BRU United 11G Orange vs BRYC Elite Academy U10 Black Sherando 1-B
NG09DA 21567 Sun Apr 26 4:00 pm BRYC Elite Academy U10 Black vs MCLN 2011 Girls Gold Robinson HS - Upper Turf SS2
May 2020
NG09DA 21585 Sun May 3 5:30 pm BRYC Elite Academy U10 Black vs VYS 11G Black Robinson HS - Upper Turf SS1
NG09DA 21603 Sun May 10 10:30 am PWSI Girls 2011 Swoosh vs BRYC Elite Academy U10 Black Ali Krieger Sports Complex #8A
NG09DA 21652 Sat May 16 3:00 pm SMS Storm Red vs BRYC Elite Academy U10 Black Chancellors Run Reg Park #4A
NG09DA 21615 Sun May 17 2:30 pm GSC Spirit Premier 11 vs BRYC Elite Academy U10 Black Grist Mill Park #4A (U9-12)
NG09DA 21501 Sat May 30 10:30 am ARL 11G Blue vs BRYC Elite Academy U10 Black Barcroft Soccer Field
NG09DA 21627 Sun May 31 12:00 pm LOUD 11G Silver vs BRYC Elite Academy U10 Black Potomac Green Park #2
June 2020
NG09DA 21522 Sat Jun 6 3:30 pm BRYC Elite Academy U10 Black vs SMS Storm Black Robinson HS - Upper Turf SS1
NG09DA 21543 Sun Jun 7 3:00 pm BRYC Elite Academy U10 Black vs VSA 11G Ertz Robinson HS - Upper Turf SS1
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since May 31  (current as of 7/6/2020 1:34 pm)
- set-up, first game on field, - take-down, last game on field - be sure to re-check on game day