NG0248 GFR 02 Renegades (Fall 2019)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Coach

  Randall Bolanos 703-380-5497 EMAIL

Manager

  Matt Schiller 703-400-3430 EMAIL
GU19 Division 2  
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; TC: Total Cautions; TE: Total Expulsions
Pts GP W L T GF GA TC TE
. VSA 02/01G Premier Red 25980128210
. GFR 02 Renegades 1910631251110
. CYA 01G Hammers 169531191400
. BSC United Black 139441131900
. WBSC Strikers 02G Blue 129333151200
. PWSI Girls 2002 Pride 109351122110
. FPYC Freedom 99360173110
. GFR 01 United 8925291800
. LFC Heat 69270112110

GFR 02 Renegades Schedule

DIV GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
September 2019
NG19D2 57202 Sat Sep 7 4:30 pm GFR 01 United 1:0 GFR 02 Renegades Lake Fairfax #1
NG19D2 57208 Sun Sep 8 4:00 pm GFR 02 Renegades 4:1 PWSI Girls 2002 Pride Lake Fairfax #1
NG19D2 57211 Sun Sep 15 11:00 am GFR 02 Renegades 0:2 VSA 02/01G Premier Red Lake Fairfax #1
NG19D2 57216 Sun Sep 22 1:30 pm FPYC Freedom 1:8 GFR 02 Renegades Oak Marr Park Field #1
NG19D2 57222 Sun Sep 29 12:30 pm GFR 02 Renegades 2:1 LFC Heat South Lakes High School Stadium Field
October 2019
NG19D2 57243 Sat Oct 5 GFR 02 Renegades 0:3 FFT FPYC Freedom
NG19D2 57230 Sat Oct 19 9:00 am BSC United Black 0:2 GFR 02 Renegades Broadneck Park B-Lower Field
NG19D2 57234 Sun Oct 20 12:00 pm GFR 02 Renegades 1:1 WBSC Strikers 02G Blue South Lakes High School Stadium Field
November 2019
NG19D2 57240 Sun Nov 3 12:00 pm CYA 01G Hammers 1:2 GFR 02 Renegades Poplar Tree Park #3
NG19D2 57235 Sat Nov 9 9:00 am BSC United Black 0:6 GFR 02 Renegades Broadneck Park B-Lower Field
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 6  (current as of 3/18/2020 1:36 pm)
- set-up, first game on field, - take-down, last game on field - be sure to re-check on game day