NB0221 CYA 02B Silver (Fall 2019)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Coach

  Carlos Alarcon 540-200-9003 EMAIL

Manager

  Stacy Desrosier 703-638-8225 EMAIL

BU19 Division 4  
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; TC: Total Cautions; TE: Total Expulsions
Pts GP W L T GF GA TC TE
. LFC Alliance 25980126730
. FRSA ROX 01B Blue 2197203313100
. VSA 02/01B Premier Red 189630361860
. CYA 02B Silver 1410325111270
. CYA 01B Highlanders 129333151440
. PWSI Boys 2002 Pride 1193421016121
. WALD '01 Boys - Orange 79261182410
. STAF Revolution 01/02B White 5916292691
. FRSA ROX 02B Blue 39180144282

CYA 02B Silver Schedule

DIV GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
September 2019
NB19D4 56405 Sun Sep 8 6:00 pm CYA 02B Silver 0:3 VSA 02/01B Premier Red Poplar Tree Park #3
NB19D4 56436 Sat Sep 14 5:30 pm PWSI Boys 2002 Pride 0:0 CYA 02B Silver Howison Park #3
NB19D4 56408 Sun Sep 15 2:00 pm CYA 02B Silver 3:2 FRSA ROX 02B Blue Poplar Tree Park #3
NB19D4 56440 Sat Sep 21 3:30 pm CYA 02B Silver 2:0 STAF Revolution 01/02B White Westfield HS Turf
NB19D4 56415 Sun Sep 22 2:00 pm WALD '01 Boys - Orange 2:2 CYA 02B Silver Bryantown Sports Complex #12
NB19D4 56400 Sat Sep 28 4:45 pm CYA 01B Highlanders 1:1 CYA 02B Silver Westfield HS Turf
NB19D4 56416 Sun Sep 29 10:30 am LFC Alliance 0:0 CYA 02B Silver Morven Park #4
October 2019
NB19D4 56425 Sun Oct 20 4:00 pm CYA 02B Silver 3:2 FRSA ROX 01B Blue Poplar Tree Park #3
November 2019
NB19D4 56430 Sat Nov 2 9:30 am STAF Revolution 01/02B White 0:0 CYA 02B Silver Duff Green Park #1
NB19D4 56432 Sun Nov 3 2:00 pm CYA 02B Silver 0:2 PWSI Boys 2002 Pride Poplar Tree Park #3
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 6  (current as of 3/17/2020 4:59 pm)
- set-up, first game on field, - take-down, last game on field - be sure to re-check on game day