NB04120 LOUD 04B Silver (Spring 2019)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Coach

  Masoud Nawabi 571-345-5531 EMAIL

Manager

  Mary Ann Rietveld 703-475-1946 EMAIL

Asst. Coach

  Robert Rietveld 703-475-1946 EMAIL
BU15 Division 5 Pts GP W L T GF GA TC TE
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; TC: Total Cautions; TE: Total Expulsions
. SAC United Gold 249810401211
. TSC Boca Jrs 199621371720
. BAC Venom 179522181110
. SYC Lions 04 White 139441223620
. VSA 04B ACADEMY SELECT RED 139441241100
. PAC Elite 04 White 109351123140
. SFCE 2004 Boys 109351192621
. VYS 04B White 79261183010
. LOUD 04B Silver 59162153011

LOUD 04B Silver Schedule

DIV GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
April 2019
NB15D5 14301 Sat Apr 6 5:30 pm BAC Venom 1:1 LOUD 04B Silver Patriot Park (Fairfax) Full #1
NB15D5 14306 Sun Apr 7 8:00 am LOUD 04B Silver 0:6 VSA 04B ACADEMY SELECT RED Riverside HS Stadium
NB15D5 14341 Sat Apr 27 2:00 pm LOUD 04B Silver 2:3 SYC Lions 04 White Broad Run HS Stadium
NB15D5 14316 Sun Apr 28 TSC Boca Jrs 3:0 LOUD 04B Silver
May 2019
NB15D5 14337 Sat May 4 1:00 pm SAC United Gold 4:1 LOUD 04B Silver Howard CC #2 Synthetic
NB15D5 14317 Sun May 5 8:00 am PAC Elite 04 White 3:1 LOUD 04B Silver Falls Church HS Practice Field
NB15D5 14309 Sat May 11 2:45 pm LOUD 04B Silver 2:2 VYS 04B White Riverside HS #2
NB15D5 14326 Sun May 19 8:00 am LOUD 04B Silver 1:5 SFCE 2004 Boys Riverside HS Stadium
June 2019
NB15D5 14331 Sun Jun 2 10:00 am SYC Lions 04 White 1:8 LOUD 04B Silver Hayfield High School Stadium
NB15D5 14333 Sun Jun 9 11:00 am LOUD 04B Silver 1:5 SAC United Gold Ida Lee Park #1
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Mar 11  (current as of 6/10/19 8:41 am)
- set-up, first game on field, - take-down, last game on field - be sure to re-check on game day