NB08112 GFR 08 Juventus (Spring 2019)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Coach

  Saidou Toure 240-626-0401 EMAIL

Manager

  Ladan Fontaine 571-435-7737 EMAIL

Manager

  Gary Powell 703-232-7049 EMAIL
BU11 Division 7 Pts GP W L T GF GA TC TE
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; TC: Total Cautions; TE: Total Expulsions
. RUSH Academy Blue 08B 24981049800
. A3 Leicester City 219720421100
. SYC Lions 08 Black 189630131210
. VSA 08B Premier Red 169531271600
. GFR 08 Juventus 139441271920
. TAFC Team America Academy 2008 109351172300
. VYS '08B Silver 79261144100
. PAC Elite '08 White 69270134500
. WCU 08B Red 69270194500

GFR 08 Juventus Schedule

DIV GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
April 2019
NB11D7 26001 Sat Apr 6 7:30 pm A3 Leicester City 3:1 GFR 08 Juventus Bell Branch Athletic Complex Field T2
NB11D7 26006 Sun Apr 7 6:00 pm GFR 08 Juventus 3:1 WCU 08B Red Nike Park 7A
NB11D7 26009 Sun Apr 14 12:00 pm GFR 08 Juventus 9:0 PAC Elite '08 White Nike Park 7A
NB11D7 26041 Sat Apr 27 9:00 am GFR 08 Juventus 1:2 VSA 08B Premier Red Nike Park 7A
NB11D7 26016 Sun Apr 28 6:30 pm VYS '08B Silver 2:2 GFR 08 Juventus Luther Jackson Middle School #1A
May 2019
NB11D7 26033 Sat May 11 9:00 am GFR 08 Juventus 1:3 SYC Lions 08 Black Nike Park 7A
NB11D7 26017 Sat May 18 3:00 pm RUSH Academy Blue 08B 2:5 GFR 08 Juventus Annapolis HS Bermuda 3A
NB11D7 26026 Sun May 19 6:00 pm GFR 08 Juventus 2:0 TAFC Team America Academy 2008 Nike Park 7A
June 2019
NB11D7 26037 Sat Jun 1 2:00 pm SYC Lions 08 Black 3:2 GFR 08 Juventus Hooes Road Park #3
NB11D7 26031 Sun Jun 2 8:00 am VSA 08B Premier Red 5:2 GFR 08 Juventus Long Park Turf #5A
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Mar 11  (current as of 7/29/19 2:48 pm)
- set-up, first game on field, - take-down, last game on field - be sure to re-check on game day