NB05143 WCFC 05B White (Spring 2019)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Coach

  Keith Tucker 202-422-4296 EMAIL

Manager

  Sarah Henn 202-746-7181 EMAIL

BU14 Division 6 Pts GP W L T GF GA TC TE
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; TC: Total Cautions; TE: Total Expulsions
. FSCI VISA 05 BAYERN 27990059340
. PAC Elite 05 White 199621271300
. BAC Fusion White 16941419910
. SMS Bombers Classic 119342172740
. FSCI Phoenix Orange 05 Boys 8925291940
. WCFC 05B White 89252133530
. CYA 05B Black 1908164141

WCFC 05B White Schedule

DIV GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
April 2019
NB14D6 13703 Sat Apr 6 9:30 am WCFC 05B White 4:4 SMS Bombers Classic Randall Recreation Center #1 Full
NB14D6 13706 Sun Apr 7 3:30 pm WCFC 05B White 0:7 FSCI VISA 05 BAYERN Randall Recreation Center #1 Full
NB14D6 13732 Sat Apr 27 SMS Bombers Classic 3:0 WCFC 05B White
NB14D6 13711 Sun Apr 28 10:30 am BAC Fusion White 1:1 WCFC 05B White Lake Braddock Secondary School Turf Field #2
May 2019
NB14D6 13730 Sat May 4 8:00 am FSCI VISA 05 BAYERN 10:0 WCFC 05B White Bull Run Park #1
NB14D6 13715 Sun May 5 4:00 pm WCFC 05B White 0:2 FSCI Phoenix Orange 05 Boys Randall Recreation Center #1 Full
NB14D6 13726 Sat May 11 12:00 pm CYA 05B Black 1:2 WCFC 05B White Westfield HS Turf
NB14D6 13717 Sun May 12 4:00 pm WCFC 05B White 5:0 CYA 05B Black Randall Recreation Center #1 Full
NB14D6 13721 Sun May 19 5:30 pm WCFC 05B White 0:4 PAC Elite 05 White Randall Recreation Center #1 Full
June 2019
NB14D6 13722 Sun Jun 2 9:30 am PAC Elite 05 White 6:1 WCFC 05B White Falls Church HS Practice Field
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Mar 11  (current as of 6/10/19 1:54 pm)
- set-up, first game on field, - take-down, last game on field - be sure to re-check on game day