Peninsula Soccer Academy G00 (Winter 2018-2019)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Jake Hughes 360-775-5625 EMAIL

Manager

  Tim Tucker 360-775-1849 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
GU19 Division 2 (00) Pts GP W L T GF GA GD PTS
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential; PTS:
. Newport FC G'00 178512141040
. Kent United G00 Green 167511209110
. Seattle United NE G00 Blue 15853015960
. FME Fusion 00 - Shelton 1384311016-60
. Seattle United West G00 Blue 12743012750
. Peninsula Soccer Academy G00 7611410820
. Crossfire Select G00 Toon 7724169-30
. Seattle United SH G00 Blue 6511334-10
. NSC G00 Fury 16051311-80
. Vashon -Fauntleroy United G00 16051212-100

Peninsula Soccer Academy G00 Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
December 2018
76 Sat Dec 8 12:00 pm Vashon -Fauntleroy United G00 0:0 Peninsula Soccer Academy G00 Vashon High School Turf
67 Sun Dec 16 12:00 pm Peninsula Soccer Academy G00 0:0 Seattle United SH G00 Blue Peninsula College Wally Sigmar Field
January 2019
7 Sat Jan 5 1:00 pm Seattle United NE G00 Blue 3:2 Peninsula Soccer Academy G00 Shoreline Center Shoreline A
14 Sat Jan 12 11:00 am Peninsula Soccer Academy G00 3:3 Newport FC G'00 Peninsula College Wally Sigmar Field
17 Sat Jan 19 1:00 pm Seattle United SH G00 Blue 1:1 Peninsula Soccer Academy G00 Shoreline Center Shoreline A
24 Sat Jan 26 12:00 pm Peninsula Soccer Academy G00 vs NSC G00 Fury Peninsula College Wally Sigmar Field
February 2019
29 Sat Feb 2 12:00 pm Peninsula Soccer Academy G00 4:1 FME Fusion 00 - Shelton Peninsula College Wally Sigmar Field
31 Sat Feb 9 1:00 pm Seattle United West G00 Blue vs Peninsula Soccer Academy G00 Shorewood HS
36 Sat Feb 16 11:00 am Kent United G00 Green vs Peninsula Soccer Academy G00 Petrovitsky 2
44 Sat Feb 23 12:00 pm Peninsula Soccer Academy G00 vs Crossfire Select G00 Toon Peninsula College Wally Sigmar Field
March 2019
50 Sat Mar 2 NSC G00 Fury vs Peninsula Soccer Academy G00
4 Sat Mar 9 12:00 pm Peninsula Soccer Academy G00 vs Vashon -Fauntleroy United G00 Peninsula College Wally Sigmar Field
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Nov 13  (current as of 2/14/19 10:56 pm)