Chicago Red Stars (2016)

Team Roster
# P Name GP G Y 2Y R
24 M 01. Colaprico, Danielle 21 1 - - -
7 M 02. Comeau, Taylor 17 1 - - -
13 M 03. Da Costa, Amanda 14 - - - -
18 GK 04. Dalton, Michele 7 - - - -
10 M 05. DiBernardo, Vanessa 21 - - - -
20 F 06. Flaws, Jannelle 1 - - - -
3 D 07. Gilliland, Arin 21 - 2 - -
14 D 08. Gorden, Sarah 4 - - - -
2 F 09. Hoy, Jennifer 15 2 1 - -
20 F 10. Huerta, Sofia 21 7 2 - -
16 D 11. Johnson, Samantha 20 - 2 - -
8 D 12. Johnston, Julie 13 - 1 - -
34 M 13. Luba, Mary 1 - - - -
4 M 14. Mautz, Alyssa 18 - 4 - -
9 F 15. McCaffrey, Stephanie 7 2 - - -
1 GK 16. Naeher, Alyssa 14 - - - -
5 D 17. Naughton, Katie 17 - - - -
23 F 18. Press, Christen 15 9 - - -
15 M 19. Raetzman, Courtney 6 - - - -
21 M 20. Roller, Rebekah - - - -
6 D 21. Short, Casey 21 2 - - -
33 GK 22. Smallidge, Brianna - - - -
12 F 23. Walls, Cara 13 1 - - -
NWSL Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. Portland Thorns FC 41201235351916
. Washington Spirit 3920125330219
. Chicago Red Stars 332095624204
. Western New York Flash 3220965402614
. Seattle Reign FC 302086629218
. FC Kansas City 26207851820-2
. Sky Blue FC 26207852430-6
. Houston Dash 2220610429290
. Orlando Pride 192061312030-10
. Boston Breakers 112031521447-33

Chicago Red Stars Schedule MR: Match Report

April 2016
Date Time Home MR Away Location
Sat Apr 16 8:30 pm Houston Dash 3:1 Chicago Red Stars BBVA Compass Stadium
Sat Apr 23 7:00 pm Chicago Red Stars 1:0 Western New York Flash Toyota Park
May 2016
Date Time Home MR Away Location
Sun May 1 6:00 pm Chicago Red Stars 1:0 Orlando Pride Toyota Park
Sat May 7 7:00 pm Boston Breakers 0:1 Chicago Red Stars Jordan Field
Fri May 13 8:30 pm FC Kansas City 0:0 Chicago Red Stars Swope Soccer Village
Sun May 22 7:00 pm Seattle Reign FC 1:2 Chicago Red Stars Memorial Stadium
Sun May 29 7:00 pm Chicago Red Stars 1:1 Sky Blue FC Toyota Park
June 2016
Date Time Home MR Away Location
Sun Jun 12 6:00 pm Chicago Red Stars 1:1 Portland Thorns FC Toyota Park
Sat Jun 18 8:00 pm Chicago Red Stars 3:0 Boston Breakers Toyota Park
Wed Jun 22 10:00 pm Portland Thorns FC 2:0 Chicago Red Stars Providence Park
July 2016
Date Time Home MR Away Location
Fri Jul 1 7:00 pm Western New York Flash 2:0 Chicago Red Stars Rhinos Stadium
Sat Jul 9 7:00 pm Washington Spirit 2:0 Chicago Red Stars Maureen Hendricks Field Maryland SoccerPlex
Sat Jul 16 7:30 pm Orlando Pride 0:1 Chicago Red Stars Camping World Stadium
Sat Jul 23 8:00 pm Chicago Red Stars 1:1 Houston Dash Toyota Park
Sat Jul 30 8:00 pm Chicago Red Stars 1:0 FC Kansas City Toyota Park
August 2016
Date Time Home MR Away Location
Sat Aug 27 7:00 pm Sky Blue FC 1:3 Chicago Red Stars Yurcak Field
September 2016
Date Time Home MR Away Location
Sun Sep 4 7:00 pm Chicago Red Stars 2:2 Seattle Reign FC Toyota Park
Wed Sep 7 8:00 pm Chicago Red Stars 2:3 FC Kansas City Toyota Park
Sun Sep 11 6:00 pm FC Kansas City 0:0 Chicago Red Stars Swope Soccer Village
Sat Sep 24 8:00 pm Chicago Red Stars 3:1 Washington Spirit Toyota Park
Fri Sep 30 8:00 pm Washington Spirit 2:1 Chicago Red Stars Maureen Hendricks Field Maryland SoccerPlex