John Jay Storm (Spring 2018)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Craig Pinfield 267-367-3731 EMAIL

Manager

  Chris Winter 917-734-5975 EMAIL
G 13-3 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Harrison Sky Blue 2397023211 9 8.63 00
. DUSC G05 Blue 229711259 9 8.33 10
. FC Somers Night Hawks 1896302713 9 8.88 00
. West Side Red Bulls G05 W 1695311511 9 8.89 00
. John Jay Storm 13104512626 9 8.56 10
. Valhalla Vikings G05 1394412727 9 8.44 00
. Chappaqua Wave 79261819 8 8.43 00
. Rye Fury 491711328 9 9.00 00
. Scarsdale Sao Paolo 39180534 9 8.63 00

John Jay Storm Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
April 2018
1810337 Sun Apr 8 4:30 pm Rye Fury 3:4 John Jay Storm Stepinac HS Field
1810564 Sun Apr 15 12:15 pm John Jay Storm 1:3 FC Somers Night Hawks Fox Valley Town Pk Upper
1810945 Sun Apr 22 12:30 pm John Jay Storm 1:2 West Side Red Bulls G05 W AP FARMS Competition Field
1811557 Sun Apr 29 1:15 pm Scarsdale Sao Paolo 0:6 John Jay Storm Scarsdale Scout Field
May 2018
1811737 Sun May 6 5:00 pm John Jay Storm 2:5 DUSC G05 Blue Fox Valley Town Pk Upper
1812134 Sun May 13 11:30 am John Jay Storm 1:2 Harrison Sky Blue Fox Valley Town Pk Upper
1812523 Sun May 20 12:45 pm John Jay Storm 6:5 Valhalla Vikings G05 Fox Valley Town Pk Upper
June 2018
1812828 Sun Jun 3 11:30 am Chappaqua Wave 4:1 John Jay Storm Gedney Park Upper
1810034 Sat Jun 9 11:00 am Valhalla Vikings G05 1:3 John Jay Storm Valhalla HS Large
TBS game scheduled
1813315 Sun Jun 10 John Jay Storm vs zzz - BYE - zzz
1810035 Sun Jun 17 2:30 pm West Side Red Bulls G05 W 1:1 John Jay Storm Randalls 50
Scheduled TBS game.
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 27  (current as of 6/18/18 12:17 pm)