Castleford G09 Sharks (Spring 2018)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Brett Gober 914-301-5357 EMAIL

Manager

  Leah Jacobson   EMAIL
G 09-S GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Castleford G09 Sharks 10 9 8.78 00
. Chappaqua Blue 9 9 8.56 00
. Lansdowne Yonkers Phoenix 10 8 8.90 00
. Pelham Pixies 9 9 9.00 00
. Quickstrike Patriots 2009 10 9 9.00 00
. Valhalla Vikings G09 10 7 8.70 00

Castleford G09 Sharks Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
April 2018
1810387 Sun Apr 8 3:00 pm Valhalla Vikings G09 vs Castleford G09 Sharks Valhalla HS Large
Rescheduled from field pull TBA.
1810818 Sun Apr 15 2:30 pm Quickstrike Patriots 2009 vs Castleford G09 Sharks Tibbetts Brook Park 2
1810873 Sun Apr 22 5:00 pm Chappaqua Blue vs Castleford G09 Sharks Seven Bridges MS Lower
1811448 Sun Apr 29 12:00 pm Pelham Pixies vs Castleford G09 Sharks Franklin - Pelham HS B
May 2018
1811997 Sun May 6 4:45 pm Lansdowne Yonkers Phoenix vs Castleford G09 Sharks Fleming Small 2
1812018 Sun May 13 1:15 pm Castleford G09 Sharks vs Valhalla Vikings G09 Bedford Village Lower
1812421 Sun May 20 12:00 pm Castleford G09 Sharks vs Quickstrike Patriots 2009 Bedford Village Lower
June 2018
1812810 Sun Jun 3 5:00 pm Castleford G09 Sharks vs Chappaqua Blue Bedford Village Lower
1813204 Sun Jun 10 2:30 pm Castleford G09 Sharks vs Pelham Pixies Bedford Village Lower
1813586 Sun Jun 17 3:00 pm Castleford G09 Sharks vs Lansdowne Yonkers Phoenix Bedford Village Upper
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 27  (current as of 6/18/18 11:50 pm)