Pelham Pirates (Spring 2018)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Daniel O'Neill 917-328-7147 EMAIL

Manager

  Peter Romaniuk 401-323-1423 EMAIL
B 10-O GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Chappaqua Lions 9 9 8.22 00
. Eastchester Typhoon 10 9 8.50 10
. FC Somers Crusaders 9 9 8.33 20
. Lansdowne Yonkers Meteors 10 9 8.60 00
. Munay B2008 Red 10 9 8.80 00
. Pelham Pirates 10 9 9.00 00
. Sleepy Hollow B08 T-River Sharks 10 9 8.60 00
. White Plains 2008 Black 10 9 8.78 00

Pelham Pirates Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
April 2018
1810258 Sun Apr 8 1:15 pm Pelham Pirates vs Eastchester Typhoon Franklin - Pelham HS B
1810800 Sun Apr 15 1:15 pm White Plains 2008 Black vs Pelham Pirates Geo Washington ES 3
1811059 Sun Apr 22 3:45 pm Pelham Pirates vs FC Somers Crusaders Franklin - Pelham HS A
1811494 Sun Apr 29 1:00 pm Sleepy Hollow B08 T-River Sharks vs Pelham Pirates Hackley School Benedict Ave
May 2018
1811847 Sun May 6 1:15 pm Pelham Pirates vs Munay B2008 Red Franklin - Pelham HS B
1812079 Sun May 13 2:30 pm Eastchester Typhoon vs Pelham Pirates Parkway Oval Tuckahoe North
1812633 Sun May 20 12:00 pm Pelham Pirates vs Lansdowne Yonkers Meteors Franklin - Pelham HS A
June 2018
1812823 Sun Jun 3 5:00 pm Chappaqua Lions vs Pelham Pirates Amsterdam Park 2
1813404 Sun Jun 10 3:45 pm Pelham Pirates vs White Plains 2008 Black Franklin - Pelham HS B
1813708 Sun Jun 17 12:00 pm Munay B2008 Red vs Pelham Pirates AM Dorner MS Grass