Chappaqua Revolution (Spring 2018)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Sal Oliveto 914-572-9715 EMAIL

Manager

  Kara Roberts 917-923-2741 EMAIL
B 11-8 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Rivertowns Utd B07 T-Dynamo 2197203518 9 7.71 00
. Chappaqua Revolution 1896303323 9 8.11 00
. Greenburgh Utd Wolves 1594232222 9 8.43 00
. Scarsdale Lille 1494322621 9 8.50 00
. FC Somers Grandoli 992432323 9 9.00 00
. LMFC Yellow Gunners 090901951 9 7.50 00

Chappaqua Revolution Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
April 2018
1810131 Sun Apr 8 12:00 pm Greenburgh Utd Wolves 6:1 Chappaqua Revolution Macy Park Soccer 2
1810480 Sun Apr 15 2:00 pm Chappaqua Revolution 2:4 Rivertowns Utd B07 T-Dynamo Seven Bridges MS Upper
1810864 Sun Apr 22 3:00 pm Chappaqua Revolution 6:2 LMFC Yellow Gunners Amsterdam Park 1
1811264 Sun Apr 29 12:00 pm Chappaqua Revolution 4:1 Scarsdale Lille Amsterdam Park 2
May 2018
1811702 Sun May 6 3:00 pm FC Somers Grandoli 1:2 Chappaqua Revolution Reis Park Upper Left #R5
1812052 Sun May 13 12:00 pm Chappaqua Revolution 6:0 Greenburgh Utd Wolves Seven Bridges MS Upper
1812680 Sun May 20 3:00 pm Rivertowns Utd B07 T-Dynamo 6:1 Chappaqua Revolution Hackley School Benedict Ave
June 2018
1812950 Sun Jun 3 12:00 pm LMFC Yellow Gunners 2:8 Chappaqua Revolution Harbor Island Croce East
1813520 Sun Jun 10 12:00 pm Scarsdale Lille 1:3 Chappaqua Revolution Quaker Ridge Front Int
1813598 Sun Jun 17 1:30 pm Chappaqua Revolution vs FC Somers Grandoli Seven Bridges MS Lower