Chappaqua Arsenal (Spring 2018)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Hernan Sanchez 914-260-5874 EMAIL

Manager

  Debbie Stein 914-238-3586 EMAIL
B 11-2 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. West Side Red Bulls B07 W 2297113620 9 9.00 30
. Chappaqua Arsenal 189513249 9 8.13 00
. Shrub Oak United 1494321314 5 8.22 10
. Yorktown Impact 1494322919 9 8.25 10
. Mahopac Mayhem 1394412226 9 8.38 00
. Alba Thunder 1193421514 9 7.83 00
. Manhattan Impact 1193422427 9 8.13 00
. Harrison Bobcats 1093512736 9 8.86 00
. West Side Red Bulls B07 E 3101901237 7 8.70 00

Chappaqua Arsenal Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
April 2018
1810781 Sun Apr 15 3:30 pm West Side Red Bulls B07 E 0:4 Chappaqua Arsenal Jacob Schiff Playground Field
1810070 Tue Apr 17 6:15 pm Chappaqua Arsenal 2:0 Yorktown Impact Amsterdam Park 1
Rescheduled from field pull TBA.
1810987 Sun Apr 22 3:30 pm Mahopac Mayhem 1:4 Chappaqua Arsenal Crane Road Lower Back
1811232 Sun Apr 29 vs Chappaqua Arsenal zzz - BYE - zzz
May 2018
1811660 Sun May 6 4:30 pm Chappaqua Arsenal 1:1 Shrub Oak United Seven Bridges MS Lower
1812195 Sun May 13 4:30 pm Manhattan Impact 3:3 Chappaqua Arsenal Randalls 84
1812450 Sun May 20 12:00 pm Chappaqua Arsenal 2:2 West Side Red Bulls B07 W Seven Bridges MS Upper
June 2018
1810007 Sat Jun 2 3:00 pm Shrub Oak United 1:0 Chappaqua Arsenal Copper Beach MS Field 2
TBS game scheduled
1812831 Sun Jun 3 5:00 pm Chappaqua Arsenal 6:1 Harrison Bobcats Seven Bridges MS Lower
1813191 Sun Jun 10 2:15 pm Alba Thunder 0:2 Chappaqua Arsenal Lehman HS Turf
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 27  (current as of 6/18/18 3:23 pm)