FC Somers Fire (Spring 2018)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Toma Gojcevic 914-420-2879 EMAIL

Manager

  Vicki Durso 914-471-2392 EMAIL
B 14-1 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Deportivo Yonkers Red Bulls 301010004512 6 8.63 10
. Scarsdale Porto 17105322822 4 8.11 20
. Chappaqua Hammers 15104331718 9 8.57 00
. Castleford B04 Blaze 9102531121 9 8.40 00
. FC Somers Fire 8102621626 9 8.00 10
. Yorktown Sounders 5101721230 9 8.88 10

FC Somers Fire Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
April 2018
1810423 Sun Apr 8 3:15 pm Deportivo Yonkers Red Bulls 6:1 FC Somers Fire Tibbetts Brook Park 1
1810529 Sun Apr 15 11:00 am FC Somers Fire 1:1 Castleford B04 Blaze Somers HS Turf 2
Rescheduled from field pull TBA.
1810869 Sun Apr 22 11:00 am Chappaqua Hammers 0:2 FC Somers Fire Gedney Park Upper
1811313 Sun Apr 29 11:00 am FC Somers Fire 0:5 Scarsdale Porto Van Tassel Park Field
May 2018
1812008 Sun May 6 12:45 pm Yorktown Sounders 2:2 FC Somers Fire Yorktown CCC Field
1812105 Sun May 13 12:45 pm FC Somers Fire 2:5 Deportivo Yonkers Red Bulls Van Tassel Park Field
1812427 Sun May 20 1:00 pm Castleford B04 Blaze 2:1 FC Somers Fire Byram Hills HS Lower 1
June 2018
1812889 Sun Jun 3 3:00 pm Chappaqua Hammers 1:0 FC Somers Fire Gedney Park Upper
1813522 Sun Jun 10 11:00 am Scarsdale Porto 4:2 FC Somers Fire Scarsdale Scout Field
1813634 Sun Jun 17 12:45 pm FC Somers Fire 5:0 Yorktown Sounders Van Tassel Park Field
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 27  (current as of 6/18/18 3:27 pm)