Rye Havoc (Spring 2018)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Michael Konicoff 845-323-0305 EMAIL

Assistant Coach

  Kristen Goodman 646-326-6083 EMAIL

Asst Coach 2

  Ken Gori 917-634-7670 EMAIL

Manager

  Kristen Goodman 646-326-6084 EMAIL
G 11-6 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Valhalla Vikings G07 23107124623 9 8.86 00
. Mt Pleasant Lightning 20106222819 9 9.00 00
. Rye Havoc 20106222616 9 8.78 00
. Chappaqua Leopards 19106312716 9 8.89 00
. New Rochelle Tigers 12103432317 9 8.89 00
. Pelham Dragons 11103521819 9 9.00 00
. LMFC White Flash 7102711535 9 8.75 10
. Scarsdale Lokomotiv 1100911048 9 9.00 00

Rye Havoc Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
April 2018
1810638 Sun Apr 15 1:00 pm Mt Pleasant Lightning 1:1 Rye Havoc Westlake HS Middle/Patch
1811118 Sun Apr 22 1:30 pm Rye Havoc 4:1 Pelham Dragons Nursery Field
1811419 Sun Apr 29 2:00 pm New Rochelle Tigers 3:1 Rye Havoc Albert Leonard MS A
May 2018
1811959 Sun May 6 1:30 pm Valhalla Vikings G07 3:3 Rye Havoc Valhalla HS Lower
1810330 Sat May 12 4:30 pm Rye Havoc 3:0 LMFC White Flash Sterling Field #1
Field location update per Steve Burnstin to correct conflict with another game
1812158 Sun May 13 1:30 pm LMFC White Flash 1:3 Rye Havoc Harbor Island Croce East
1812692 Sun May 20 5:00 pm Rye Havoc 5:0 Scarsdale Lokomotiv Sterling Field #1
June 2018
1812833 Sun Jun 3 1:30 pm Chappaqua Leopards 2:4 Rye Havoc Seven Bridges MS Upper
1813471 Sun Jun 10 5:30 pm Rye Havoc 2:1 Mt Pleasant Lightning Nursery Field
Rescheduled from field pull TBA by agreement of the teams.
1813770 Sun Jun 17 4:30 pm Rye Havoc 0:4 Valhalla Vikings G07 Rye Rec Field
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 27  (current as of 6/25/18 10:53 am)