Eastchester Rebels (Spring 2018)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Carlos Forero 914-774-4986 EMAIL

Manager

  Patricia Pollicina 646-210-5665 EMAIL
G 14-1 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. DUSC G04 Blue 22106042514 9 8.33 10
. Yorktown Liberty 2110613147 9 9.00 00
. West Side Red Bulls G2004 West 14104422014 9 8.40 01
. Chappaqua Panthers 11103521414 9 8.60 00
. Eastchester Rebels 910370824 9 8.67 00
. Lansdowne Yonkers Cardinals 610163917 9 8.30 20

Eastchester Rebels Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
April 2018
1810098 Sun Apr 8 3:00 pm Eastchester Rebels 0:1 Yorktown Liberty Eastchester HS Turf
1810501 Sun Apr 15 11:00 am Eastchester Rebels 0:4 West Side Red Bulls G2004 West Eastchester HS Turf
1810870 Sun Apr 22 12:45 pm Chappaqua Panthers 3:1 Eastchester Rebels Gedney Park Upper
1811284 Sun Apr 29 11:00 am Eastchester Rebels 3:2 Lansdowne Yonkers Cardinals Eastchester HS Turf
May 2018
1811672 Sun May 6 3:15 pm DUSC G04 Blue 4:0 Eastchester Rebels Pier 40 East
1812396 Sun May 13 Yorktown Liberty 1:0 FOR Eastchester Rebels Yorktown HS Admin
Forfeit by Eastchester of 1:30 game. Teams do not need to appear.
1812466 Sun May 20 1:15 pm Eastchester Rebels 0:4 West Side Red Bulls G2004 West Eastchester HS Turf
June 2018
1812859 Sun Jun 3 2:45 pm Eastchester Rebels 2:1 Chappaqua Panthers Eastchester HS Turf
1813557 Sun Jun 10 11:00 am Lansdowne Yonkers Cardinals 0:1 Eastchester Rebels Fleming Large
1813612 Sun Jun 17 11:00 am Eastchester Rebels 1:4 DUSC G04 Blue Eastchester HS Turf
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 27  (current as of 7/10/18 7:33 pm)