Castleford Lions (Spring 2018)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Bob Martin 914-393-8131 EMAIL

Manager

  Christy Saltstein   EMAIL
G 11-1 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. FC Somers Cosmos 24108203016 9 8.22 00
. Castleford Lions 18105232215 9 9.00 00
. West Side Red Bulls G2007 West 14104422118 9 9.00 00
. Sleepy Hollow G07 T-Blaze 12103431922 9 8.50 10
. Eastchester Red Dragons 11103521927 9 7.38 00
. Chappaqua Cheetahs 5101721326 8 8.00 00

Castleford Lions Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
April 2018
1810106 Sun Apr 8 4:30 pm Eastchester Red Dragons 2:2 Castleford Lions Parkway Oval Tuckahoe South
1810467 Sun Apr 15 12:30 pm Castleford Lions 2:4 FC Somers Cosmos IBM - Armonk 4
1810863 Sun Apr 22 1:30 pm Chappaqua Cheetahs 1:2 Castleford Lions Seven Bridges MS Upper
1811249 Sun Apr 29 3:15 pm West Side Red Bulls G2007 West 2:2 Castleford Lions SUNY Purchase H
Changed for field availability.
May 2018
1811886 Sun May 6 1:30 pm Sleepy Hollow G07 T-Blaze 2:1 Castleford Lions Hackley School Benedict Ave
1812033 Sun May 13 3:30 pm Castleford Lions 5:0 Eastchester Red Dragons Bedford Village Upper
Changed for field availability.
June 2018
1812812 Sun Jun 3 12:00 pm Castleford Lions 3:1 Chappaqua Cheetahs Bedford Village Upper
1812487 Wed Jun 6 5:30 pm FC Somers Cosmos 0:1 Castleford Lions Reis Park Upper Center #R6
5/20 FP game rescheduled
1813529 Sun Jun 10 12:00 pm Castleford Lions 1:0 West Side Red Bulls G2007 West Bedford Village Upper
Changed for field availability.
1813588 Sun Jun 17 12:00 pm Castleford Lions 3:3 Sleepy Hollow G07 T-Blaze Bedford Village Upper
Changed for field availability.
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 27  (current as of 7/8/18 10:47 pm)