Harrison Warriors (Spring 2018)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Malcolm Brown 914-473-1199 EMAIL

Manager

  Lenny Bender 917-284-1087 EMAIL
G 14-3 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Pleasantville Titans 2598013210 9 8.33 11
. Valhalla Vikings G04 18106402022 9 8.63 00
. South Bronx Utd Soaring Stars 1896301210 6 8.63 00
. Riverdale Warriors 1795221711 9 8.63 20
. Yorktown Lightning 1394411814 9 9.00 00
. Harrison Warriors 1093511616 9 9.00 10
. Chappaqua Jaguars 1093511817 9 9.00 00
. Greenburgh Utd Typhoon 59162514 9 9.00 00
. LMFC Golden Dragons 39180529 9 8.67 10

Harrison Warriors Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
April 2018
1810151 Sun Apr 8 Harrison Warriors vs zzz - BYE - zzz
1810554 Sun Apr 15 2:15 pm Harrison Warriors 0:1 South Bronx Utd Soaring Stars Holy Child School Turf
1811174 Sun Apr 22 11:00 am Valhalla Vikings G04 4:2 Harrison Warriors Valhalla HS Large
1811337 Sun Apr 29 11:00 am Harrison Warriors 4:1 LMFC Golden Dragons Harrison HS Turf
May 2018
1812111 Sun May 13 2:30 pm Greenburgh Utd Typhoon 1:0 Harrison Warriors Dows Lane ES Upper
1812667 Sun May 20 11:00 am Riverdale Warriors 1:1 Harrison Warriors Van Cortlandt Park Stadium
June 2018
1811655 Sat Jun 2 5:15 pm Chappaqua Jaguars 1:3 Harrison Warriors Gedney Park Upper
5/6 FP game rescheduled
1812919 Sun Jun 3 2:15 pm Harrison Warriors 2:4 Yorktown Lightning Holy Child School Turf
1813419 Sun Jun 10 1:00 pm Pleasantville Titans 3:1 Harrison Warriors Pleasantville HS Main
1810037 Sun Jun 17 12:15 pm Harrison Warriors 3:0 Valhalla Vikings G04 Harrison HS Turf
Scheduled TBS game.
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 27  (current as of 6/17/18 9:10 pm)