Chappaqua Wave (Spring 2018)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Michael Hennessy 914-310-7859 EMAIL

Manager

  Patrick Convery 914-506-1963 EMAIL
G 13-3 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Harrison Sky Blue 2397023211 9 8.63 00
. DUSC G05 Blue 229711259 9 8.33 10
. FC Somers Night Hawks 1896302713 9 8.88 00
. West Side Red Bulls G05 W 1695311511 9 8.89 00
. John Jay Storm 13104512626 9 8.56 10
. Valhalla Vikings G05 1394412727 9 8.44 00
. Chappaqua Wave 79261819 8 8.43 00
. Rye Fury 491711328 9 9.00 00
. Scarsdale Sao Paolo 39180534 9 8.63 00

Chappaqua Wave Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
April 2018
1810082 Sun Apr 8 3:30 pm DUSC G05 Blue 1:0 FOR Chappaqua Wave Pier 40 East
1810474 Sun Apr 15 2:30 pm Chappaqua Wave 1:1 Rye Fury Amsterdam Park 2
1810938 Sun Apr 22 4:00 pm Harrison Sky Blue 3:0 Chappaqua Wave Holy Child School Turf
1811258 Sun Apr 29 5:00 pm Chappaqua Wave 0:3 West Side Red Bulls G05 W Amsterdam Park 2
May 2018
1811705 Sun May 6 2:15 pm FC Somers Night Hawks 3:1 Chappaqua Wave Van Tassel Park Field
Field pulled by club. Game moved by agreement of the teams.
1812056 Sun May 13 Chappaqua Wave vs zzz - BYE - zzz
1810032 Sat May 19 4:45 pm FC Somers Night Hawks 3:0 Chappaqua Wave Somers HS Turf 1
**NOTE FIELD CHANGE!!!
1812447 Sun May 20 2:45 pm Chappaqua Wave 2:0 Scarsdale Sao Paolo Amsterdam Park 2
June 2018
1812828 Sun Jun 3 11:30 am Chappaqua Wave 4:1 John Jay Storm Gedney Park Upper
1813225 Sun Jun 10 2:30 pm Chappaqua Wave 0:4 Valhalla Vikings G05 Gedney Park Upper
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 27  (current as of 6/18/18 12:16 pm)