Chappaqua Falcons (Spring 2018)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Hernan Sanchez 914-260-5874 EMAIL

Manager

  Joan Schildkraut 917-226-7226 EMAIL
B 13-2 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Port Chester Tigers 26108024611 8 7.89 20
. Chappaqua Falcons 15104332019 9 8.40 20
. Rye Messies 15105502619 6 8.50 00
. Rivertowns Utd B05 Spartans 14104422021 9 8.63 10
. JPSC Rage 11102352022 9 7.60 20
. Briarcliff Blitz 310190646 9 8.78 00

Chappaqua Falcons Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
April 2018
1810336 Sun Apr 8 2:45 pm Rye Messies 2:4 Chappaqua Falcons Stepinac HS Field
1810473 Sun Apr 15 12:45 pm Chappaqua Falcons 2:2 Port Chester Tigers Amsterdam Park 2
1810956 Sun Apr 22 11:30 am JPSC Rage 0:0 Chappaqua Falcons JPSA 2
1811257 Sun Apr 29 3:15 pm Chappaqua Falcons 2:1 Rivertowns Utd B05 Spartans Amsterdam Park 2
May 2018
1812043 Sun May 13 1:30 pm Chappaqua Falcons 0:4 Rye Messies Amsterdam Park 2
1812659 Sun May 20 2:30 pm Port Chester Tigers 6:0 Chappaqua Falcons Columbus Park Turf
June 2018
1812827 Sun Jun 3 1:15 pm Chappaqua Falcons 1:1 JPSC Rage Gedney Park Upper
1811656 Sat Jun 9 1:00 pm Chappaqua Falcons 6:0 Briarcliff Blitz Gedney Park Upper
5/6 FP game scheduled
1813461 Sun Jun 10 12:00 pm Rivertowns Utd B05 Spartans 3:1 Chappaqua Falcons Springhurst ES Field
1813584 Sun Jun 17 11:30 am Briarcliff Blitz 0:4 Chappaqua Falcons Briarcliff HS Upper
Changed for field availability.
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 27  (current as of 6/18/18 11:48 am)