Alba Thunder (Fall 2017)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Fredi Bori 917-559-2166 EMAIL

Assistant Coach

  Mateo At-Stathi 347-610-0879 EMAIL

Manager

  Mateo At-Stathi 347-610-0879 EMAIL
B 11-2 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. LMFC Red Gunners 1996214428 7 8.78 20
. Manhattan Scorpions 1996214027 9 8.78 00
. West Side Red Bulls B07 W 1695312929 9 8.50 00
. Chappaqua Arsenal 1695313430 9 8.71 00
. Alba Thunder 1594233114 4 7.50 10
. Mahopac Mayhem 15104333034 9 8.90 00
. Manhattan Impact 1293332926 9 8.89 00
. Shrub Oak United 1293332219 7 7.56 30
. North Salem Lightning 992432427 9 8.22 00
. Castleford B07 Mercury 591621734 8 8.50 00
. John Jay B07 Titans 190811345 9 8.88 00

Alba Thunder Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
September 2017
1720426 Sun Sep 10 3:00 pm Shrub Oak United 0:2 Alba Thunder Thos Jefferson ES - Yorktown Side
1720438 Sun Sep 17 12:30 pm Mahopac Mayhem 1:6 Alba Thunder Crane Road Lower Back
1720938 Sun Sep 24 1:30 pm Manhattan Scorpions 5:3 Alba Thunder Randalls 60/61 Kantor 1
October 2017
1721160 Sun Oct 1 Alba Thunder vs zzz - BYE - zzz
1721643 Sun Oct 15 4:30 pm John Jay B07 Titans 1:5 Alba Thunder Onatru Farm Park 6
1721873 Sun Oct 22 2:30 pm Alba Thunder 0:0 Castleford B07 Mercury Lehman HS Turf
1720003 Sat Oct 28 9:30 am Manhattan Impact 3:3 Alba Thunder Randalls North 8
*NOTE FIELD/TIME CHANGE!!!
November 2017
1722740 Sun Nov 5 1:00 pm Alba Thunder 2:2 LMFC Red Gunners Lehman HS Turf
1723272 Sun Nov 12 4:45 pm Alba Thunder 1:2 West Side Red Bulls B07 W Lehman HS Turf
1723323 Sun Nov 19 3:00 pm Alba Thunder 9:0 Chappaqua Arsenal Lehman HS Turf
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 2  (current as of 1/2/18 12:17 pm)